Staffstaff-2016

The Rev. Dina van Klaveren – Rector

The Rev. Ed Scott – Deacon

The Rev. Charles Shaffer – Priest Associate

Nancy Kesler Smith – Parish Administrator

Hannah Graham – Director of Christian Formation

Ken Kepler – Director of Music

Nichi Brindza – Vocal Director

 

Vestry

Executive Committee

Vestry members serve a three year term, ending at the January Annual Meeting of the year noted.

Vestry 2014

Senior Warden:  Char Frith (char.frith@gmail.com)

Junior Warden:  Bill Brittle (brittle@rcn.com)

Treasurer:  Page King (kinghomeus@verizon.net )

Secretary:  Laura Laport (lapfamily6@gmail.com)

 

Class of 2020  

John Alden (jralden@comcast.net)

Gill Conley (conleyfamily@verizon.net)

Anne Contney (acontney@gmail.com)

Class of 2021

Linda Corr (li6corr@comcast.net)

Katherine Dilworth (kdilworth1@gmail.com)

Nick Stamatakis (nick.stamatakis@verizon.net)

Class 2022

Angie Cost (aaeick@yahoo.com)

Mark Guthrie (mglivefortoday@gmail.com)

Nanette Radue (nanetteradue@gmail.com)

The 2018 St Andrew’s Annual Meeting was held Sunday, February 10.

Senior Warden Report

Rector’s Address

Annual Meeting Powerpoint