Staffstaff-2016

The Rev Dina van Klaveren – Rector

The Rev Charles Schaffer – Priest Associate

Nancy Kesler Smith – Parish Administrator

Hannah Graham – Coordinator for Christian Formation

Ken Kepler – Director of Music

(Nancy, Hannah, Ken and Dina pictured)

 

Vestry

Executive Committee

Vestry members serve a three year term, ending at the January Annual Meeting of the year noted.

Vestry 2014

Senior Warden:  Char Frith (char.frith@gmail.com)

Junior Warden:  Bill Brittle (brittle@rcn.com)

Treasurer:  Sue Lockhoff (forsuel@aol.com)

Secretary:  Laura Laport (lapfamily6@gmail.com)

 

Class of 2019

Katie Beaver (kathrynebeaver@gmail.com)

Jen Birsa (jdbirsa65@aol.com)

Stan Puchalla (stanley.puchalla@jhuapl.edu)

Class of 2020  

John Alden (jralden@comcast.net)

Gill Conley (conleyfamily@verizon.net)

Anne Contney (acontney@gmail.com)

Class of 2021

Linda Corr (li6corr@comcast.net)

Katherine Dilworth (kdilworth1@gmail.com)

Nick Stamatakis (nick.stamatakis@verizon.net)

The 2017 St Andrew’s Annual Meeting was held Sunday, February 5.  Click here for the full report.