The Rev. Dina van Klaveren – Rector

The Rev. Ed Scott – Deacon

The Rev. Charles Shaffer – Priest Associate

Nancy Kesler Smith – Parish Administrator

Hannah Graham – Director of Christian Formation

Ken Kepler – Director of Music

Nichi Brindza – Vocal Director



Executive Committee

Vestry members serve a three year term, ending at the January Annual Meeting of the year noted.

Vestry 2014

Senior Warden:  Char Frith (

Junior Warden:  Bill Brittle (

Treasurer:  Page King ( )

Secretary:  Laura Laport (


Class of 2020  

John Alden (

Gill Conley (

Anne Contney (

Class of 2021

Linda Corr (

Katherine Dilworth (

Nick Stamatakis (

Class 2022

Angie Cost (

Mark Guthrie (

Nanette Radue (

The 2018 St Andrew’s Annual Meeting was held Sunday, February 10.

Senior Warden Report

Rector’s Address

Annual Meeting Powerpoint